Photography

Back to Arts Directory

Clearwest Productions

brandon@clearwestpro.com

www.clearwestpro.com

Facebook Link Here

Vimeo Link Here

———————————————–

Michael Batelaan Photography

P.O. Box 810 Lake Isabella, CA. 93240

(760)379-4860

———————————————–

Fahey Photography

Kevin Fahey

154 H Street

Bakersfield, CA. 93304

(661)325-7459 OR (661)325-1525

kevin@faheyphotography.com

www.faheyphotography.com

———————————————–

Gary Graupman

6401 Green Garden Drive

Bakersfield, CA. 93313

(661)834-1839

graupman@sbcglobal.net

———————————————–

Mary Hanawalt

P.O. Box 250

Bodfish, CA. 93205

(760)379-0530

mhanawalt@mchsi.com

———————————————–

Fred Hartson

(714)334-1714

hartson@verizon.net

www.fredhartson.com

———————————————–

Greg Iger: Photography, murals, custom framing

211 H Street

Bakersfield, CA. 93304

(661)327-2768

www.igerstudio.com

———————————————–

Cheryl Mestmaker

803 18th Street

Bakersfield, CA. 9331

(661)324-3686

———————————————–

Susan Neves

willothewrist.com

———————————————–

Susan Reep

(661)477-2118

sreep@bak.rr.com

www.susanreep.com

www.susanreep.com/blog

———————————————–

Kevin Roland

2309 Mountain Oak Rd.

Bakersfield, CA. 93311

kevinroland.smugmug.com

roland@bak.rr.com

(661)332-7729