Congratulations 2017 Award Winners


  Best of Show

   David Dibble

   “9 A.M., 20th & Eye”


First Place

Rita Pacheco

“Patwork of Green”



Second Place

Dan Schultz

“Road to Nowhere”


 Third Place

Jim Wodark

“Spring Runoff”


Thank You to Our 2017 Sponsors


Raskind Foundation

Patricia Crail Brown Foundation

BMW of Bakersfield

Laurie & Javier Bustamante / Ice House Framing & Gallery

Klein DeNatale Goldner

Jennifer & Keith Gardner

Ira & Carole Cohen / UBS Financial

Tejon Ranch

Chef’s Choice Noodle Bar

Cynthia Lake

Cynthia Lake Charitable Trust

Andrew & Beth Pandol

Keathley, Maxwell & Antongiovanni, LLP

Melissa Fortune

David & Debby Cohn

Kern Valley State Prison

Cheryl & David George

Dianne Hoover / ACK Board Member

Walter Mortensen Insurance / INSURICA

Louis & Sheryl Barbich

 Sue & Don Deininger

 Milt & Betty Younger

Highlights of 2017